Vegetarian Dinner's in the Oven: One-Pan Vegetarian and Vegan Recipes (Vegetarian and Vegan Cookbook, Housewarming Gift)

Vegetarian Dinner&

Vegetarian Dinner's in the Oven: One-Pan Vegetarian and Vegan Recipes (Vegetarian and Vegan Cookbook, Housewarming Gift)

Regular price $26.53
/
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Healthy and simple vegetarian and vegan recipes

With 75 recipes that are easily prepared in one pan: Whether you have only half an hour or an entire afternoon, the 75 recipes featured in Vegetarian Dinner's in the Oven are healthy, simple, and require minimal prep and cleanup. The vegetarian and vegan recipes in this book are organized into cooking times--from quick dishes requiring 30 minutes or less to full meals that are ready in an hour to slow recipes that take an hour or more.

- Featuring menu-planning ideas, helpful infographics, and show stopping photos of almost every dish
- Vibrant cookbook will be a go-to staple for entertaining friends and family
- Rukmini Iyer is a food stylist, food writer, and recipe developer based in London. She is the author of Dinner's in the Oven: Simple One-Pan Meals, The Roasting Tin, and The Green Roasting Tin

Fans of Mark Bittman's Dinner for Everyone and Carla Lalli Music's Where Cooking Begins will love preparing the simple and filling recipes in Vegetarian Dinner's in the Oven.

Vegetarians, vegans, and carnivores alike will happily dig in to these 75 one-pan recipes.

- Makes a great housewarming or wedding shower gift
- Mouthwatering recipes include Crispy Kale and Bulgur Salad, Quick-Cook Leek Orzotto, Squash and Gorgonzola Tart with Figs and Pecans, Smoked Tofu with Fennel, Bok Choy and Peanut Satay Dressing, Pantry Pasta Bake, and much more.

Author: Rukmini Iyer
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Published: 03/19/2019
Pages: 224
Format: Hardcover
Weight: 1.60lbs
Size: 9.70h x 6.90w x 0.70d
ISBN: 9781452176987

Payment by weight through FEDEX or DHL

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Vegan & Vegetarian Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book of 40 Vegan and Vegetarian Quotes and Patterned Designs by World, Adult Coloring
Vegan & Vegetarian Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book of 40 Vegan and Vegetarian Quotes and Patterned Designs
$11.96
Recently viewed